Skip to main content
Alert

We are open and enrolling all ages including State-Funded Pre-K

Our Online Learning Academy

A new and exciting way to engage, learn, and play in an interactive, digital learning environment!

AVAILABLE TO CHILDREN 3-5 YEARS OLD

With the onset of Covid-19, many families are hesitant to send their early learners back to school. The Online Learning Academy provides preschool through pre-kindergarten children with a full-day program, on a virtual platform.

WHAT WE PROVIDE OUR VIRTUAL LEARNERS

  • Daily virtual class schedule
  • Highly qualified and certified early childhood teachers will conduct our live lessons
  • ABCmouse Schools home account is included and provides a step-by step learning path to our curriculum alignment
  • STEAM Ahead (Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, Mathematics) hands on projects and activities
  • Rewards are earned for completing activities at home

Online Learning Tour

Join Ms. Lauren & Mrs. Whitney on a tour of our virtual classrooms to hear about programs such as:

  • Circle Time
  • Reading Rug
  • STEAM Lab
  • 2belive platform
  • ABCMouse.com
  • Offline Activities

Preschool 3’s- Fast Track Daily Schedule

Live 30 minute virtual classes offered each morning, Monday through Friday

Class times:
9:00 am EDT
11:00 am CDT
10:00 am MDT
9:00 am PDT

  • Circle time with calendar and songs (literacy, language, math, social-emotional connection, character development)
  • Letter and vocabulary practice
  • Educational games
  • Music & Movement
  • STEAM Ahead Lab: we will create fun projects and live science experiments
  • Access to home extension activities for offline learning

Pre-Kindergarten 4 and 5’s Fast Track Daily Schedule

There will be two different live, virtual classes offered each day (Monday-Friday) in the mornings and afternoon. The classes are approximately 30 minutes.

AM Class times:
10:00 am EDT
9:00 am CDT
11:00 am MDT
10:00 am PDT

PM Class times:
2:00 pm EDT
1:00 pm CDT
2:30 pm MDT
1:30 pm PDT

  • Circle time with calendar and songs (literacy, language, math, social-emotional connection, character development)
  • Letter and vocabulary practice
  • Educational games
  • Music & Movement
  • Gross Motor Activities
  • Brain Waves Challenge
  • STEAM Ahead Lab: we will create fun projects and live science experiments
  • Access to home extension activities for offline learning

Parent Resources

  • Kids ‘R’ Kids 2Belive Parent Portal with access to our live streaming classes and downloadable class materials https://go.2belive.net/kidsrkids/auth/login
  • Weekly Family Connection Letter
  • Access to parent library of pre-recorded lessons
  • Parent assessment tools are provided along with your ABCmouse home account
Enroll Today