Skip to main content
Alert

Our School Age Program will be ready to support the changing new Wake County schedule for the coming school year and will have an online learning classroom with tutoring to support student learning. Click here to learn more!

Our Online Learning Academy

A new and exciting way to engage, learn, and play in an interactive, digital learning environment!

AVAILABLE TO CHILDREN 3-5 YEARS OLD

With the onset of Covid-19, many families are hesitant to send their early learners back to school. The Online Learning Academy provides preschool through pre-kindergarten children with a full-day program, on a virtual platform.

WHAT WE PROVIDE OUR VIRTUAL LEARNERS

  • Daily virtual class schedule
  • Highly qualified and certified early childhood teachers will conduct our live lessons
  • ABCmouse Schools home account is included and provides a step-by step learning path to our curriculum alignment
  • STEAM Ahead (Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, Mathematics) hands on projects and activities
  • Rewards are earned for completing activities at home

Online Learning Tour

Join Ms. Lauren & Mrs. Whitney on a tour of our virtual classrooms to hear about programs such as:

  • Circle Time
  • Reading Rug
  • STEAM Lab
  • 2belive platform
  • ABCMouse.com
  • Offline Activities

Preschool 3’s- Fast Track Daily Schedule

Live 30 minute virtual classes offered each morning, Monday through Friday

Class times:
9:00 am EDT
11:00 am CDT
10:00 am MDT
9:00 am PDT

  • Circle time with calendar and songs (literacy, language, math, social-emotional connection, character development)
  • Letter and vocabulary practice
  • Educational games
  • Music & Movement
  • STEAM Ahead Lab: we will create fun projects and live science experiments
  • Access to home extension activities for offline learning

Pre-Kindergarten 4 and 5’s Fast Track Daily Schedule

There will be two different live, virtual classes offered each day (Monday-Friday) in the mornings and afternoon. The classes are approximately 30 minutes.

AM Class times:
10:00 am EDT
9:00 am CDT
11:00 am MDT
10:00 am PDT

PM Class times:
2:00 pm EDT
1:00 pm CDT
2:30 pm MDT
1:30 pm PDT

  • Circle time with calendar and songs (literacy, language, math, social-emotional connection, character development)
  • Letter and vocabulary practice
  • Educational games
  • Music & Movement
  • Gross Motor Activities
  • Brain Waves Challenge
  • STEAM Ahead Lab: we will create fun projects and live science experiments
  • Access to home extension activities for offline learning

Parent Resources

  • Kids ‘R’ Kids 2Belive Parent Portal with access to our live streaming classes and downloadable class materials https://go.2belive.net/kidsrkids/auth/login
  • Weekly Family Connection Letter
  • Access to parent library of pre-recorded lessons
  • Parent assessment tools are provided along with your ABCmouse home account
Enroll Today